Sol Plaatje University Contact Address

By | June 1, 2021

Sol Plaatje University Contact Address and Location

Sol Plaatje University Contact Address and Location – See Details Below:

CONTACT
Switchboard: +27 (0)53 491 0000
Email: information@spu.ac.za
For application and registration information, kindly contact

Nombulelo Matroos, +27 (0)53 491 0109 or nombulelo.matroos@spu.ac.za

Patrick May, +27 (0)53 491 0220 or patrick.may@spu.ac.za

Edwinah Egelser, +27 (0)53 491 0116 or edwinah.egelser@spu.ac.za

For funding information, kindly contact

Mrs Chrizelle Mally, +27 (0)53 491 0102 or chrizelle.mally@spu.ac.za

For tuition (quotations), kindly contact

Mrs Valerie Herman, +27 (0)53 491 0156 or valerie.herman@spu.ac.za

Mrs Lebo Tlhalogang, +27 (0)53 491 0215 or lebo.tlhalogang@spu.ac.za

Quick Links

1.Sol Plaatje University Application 

2.Sol Plaatje University Online Application Form

3.Sol Plaatje University Undergraduate Application Form

4.Sol Plaatje University Postgraduate Application Form

5.Sol Plaatje University Online Undergraduate Application 

6.Sol Plaatje University Online Postgraduate Application

7.Apply at the Sol Plaatje University

8.Sol Plaatje University Online Application Status

9.Sol Plaatje University Application Status

10.Sol Plaatje University Application Closing Date

11.Sol Plaatje University Application for Residence Accommodation

COURSES

12.Sol Plaatje University Courses Offered

FEES STRUCTURE, BURSARIES AND SCHOLARSHIPS

13.Sol Plaatje University NSFAS Application

14.Sol Plaatje University Accommodation Fees

15.Sol Plaatje University Banking Details 

16.Sol Plaatje University Fee

17.Sol Plaatje University Scholarships

PROSPECTUS

18.Sol Plaatje University Undergraduate Prospectus

19.Sol Plaatje University Postgraduate Prospectus

20.Sol Plaatje University Prospectus 

CONTACTS, LOCATION, AND CAMPUSES

21.where is Sol Plaatje University located

22.Sol Plaatje University Contact Address

ADMISSION REQUIREMENTS AND REGISTRATIONS 

23.Sol Plaatje University World Ranking 

24.Sol Plaatje University Historical Background

ADMISSION REQUIREMENTS AND REGISTRATIONS 

25.Sol Plaatje University Registration

26.Sol Plaatje University Admission Requirements

ACADEMICS

27.Sol Plaatje University Private Student Accommodation

28.Sol Plaatje University Prospectus Academic Calendar

29.Sol Plaatje University Accommodation

30.Sol Plaatje University Acceptance Letter

31.Sol Plaatje University Graduation List

32.Sol Plaatje University Graduation Ceremony Date

33.Sol Plaatje University Student Portal Login

34.Sol Plaatje University Job Vacancies

35.Sol Plaatje University Career

36.Sol Plaatje University Blackboard Learn Login

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *