Sol Plaatje University Prospectus Academic Calendar 2022

By | May 29, 2021

Sol Plaatje University prospectus Academic Calendar 2022

Sol Plaatje University prospectus Academic Calendar – See Details Below:

Online teaching commences 04 May 2022 with no recess.

FIRST SEMESTER 2022

DATES

1ST TEACHING BLOCK

Mon 04 May – Fri 08 May (Orientation – 5 days)

Mon 11 May Online teaching and learning starts –

Fri 19 June (34 days)

2ND TEACHING BLOCK

Mon 22 June – Fri 07 August (35 days)

Youth Day: 16 June

Assessment period

11 Aug to 22 August (9 days)

(online)

First & Second opportunity

SECOND SEMESTER

DATES

2022

3RD TEACHING BLOCK

Mon 31 Aug – Sat 26 Sep (23 days)

Heritage Day: 24 Sep

4TH TEACHING BLOCK

Mon 28 Sep – Fri 30 Oct (29 days)

Main Year-End Exam

Mon 02 Nov – Fri 20 Nov (15 days)

Senate Assessment Committee meeting:

Thu 03 Dec

Supplementary Exam

Wed 09 Dec – Fri 18 Dec (8 days, including

Saturday)

Senate Assessment Committee meeting:

Wed 23 Dec

Quick Links

1.Sol Plaatje University Application 

2.Sol Plaatje University Online Application Form

3.Sol Plaatje University Undergraduate Application Form

4.Sol Plaatje University Postgraduate Application Form

5.Sol Plaatje University Online Undergraduate Application 

6.Sol Plaatje University Online Postgraduate Application

7.Apply at the Sol Plaatje University

8.Sol Plaatje University Online Application Status

9.Sol Plaatje University Application Status

10.Sol Plaatje University Application Closing Date

11.Sol Plaatje University Application for Residence Accommodation

COURSES

12.Sol Plaatje University Courses Offered

FEES STRUCTURE, BURSARIES AND SCHOLARSHIPS

13.Sol Plaatje University NSFAS Application

14.Sol Plaatje University Accommodation Fees

15.Sol Plaatje University Banking Details 

16.Sol Plaatje University Fee

17.Sol Plaatje University Scholarships

PROSPECTUS

18.Sol Plaatje University Undergraduate Prospectus

19.Sol Plaatje University Postgraduate Prospectus

20.Sol Plaatje University Prospectus 

CONTACTS, LOCATION, AND CAMPUSES

21.where is Sol Plaatje University located

22.Sol Plaatje University Contact Address

ADMISSION REQUIREMENTS AND REGISTRATIONS 

23.Sol Plaatje University World Ranking 

24.Sol Plaatje University Historical Background

ADMISSION REQUIREMENTS AND REGISTRATIONS 

25.Sol Plaatje University Registration

26.Sol Plaatje University Admission Requirements

ACADEMICS

27.Sol Plaatje University Private Student Accommodation

28.Sol Plaatje University Prospectus Academic Calendar

29.Sol Plaatje University Accommodation

30.Sol Plaatje University Acceptance Letter

31.Sol Plaatje University Graduation List

32.Sol Plaatje University Graduation Ceremony Date

33.Sol Plaatje University Student Portal Login

34.Sol Plaatje University Job Vacancies

35.Sol Plaatje University Career

36.Sol Plaatje University Blackboard Learn Login

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *